top 10 tv characters (female edition)

10.

Veronica: It's all fun and games till one of you gets my foot up your ass.

9.

Cassie: I didn't eat for days so I could be lovley.
---
Cassie: Oh wow... but, fuck you.

8.

Monica: Thanksgiving tomorrow four o'clock.
[to Rachel]
Monica: Guess who I invited? Do you remember that guy Will Cobert from high school? He was in Ross' class marching band. He was kinda overweight... really overweight... I was his thin friend.
Rachel: Wow. I don't remember him. Honey, are you sure you're not talking about your imaginary boyfriend?
Monica: No that was Jared. Wow. I haven't thought about him in a long time.

7.

Sawyer: Why you doing this, Juliet?
Juliet: I... If I never meet you, then I never have to lose you.

6.

Brittany: Sometimes I forget my middle name.
---
Brittany: You're a really good dancer.
Finn Hudson: Um, thanks, but my feet weren't really moving.
Brittany: That was the best part.

5.

Marshall: So, how's the job hunt going?
Robin: Didn't you hear? I got a job at CNN this morning. And I moved to a penthouse made of gold overlooking Central Park. Get your head out of your ass, Marshall.
---
Robin: Babies are scary. They got big eyes, and that soft spot... If there was a self-destruct button, at least it should be somewhere hard to get at.

4.

Nathan: It’s - you, that’s just a noise! Are we supposed to be able to understand her?
Kelly: Do you understand that? [Kelly flips Nathan her finger]

3.


Dean: Hey.
Jo: Hey.
Dean: Hmm. So, dangerous mission tomorrow. Guess it's time to eat, drink and, you know, make merry.
Jo: Are you giving me the 'Last Night on Earth' speech?
Dean: What?
Jo: What?
Dean: No.
Dean: No, but if I was, would that work?
Jo: [smiles at him and sets her beer on the counter. She moves in closer, puts her hand close to the back of his neck and tilts her face up to his. Just as their lips are about to connect, she pulls back] No. Sweetheart, if this is our last night on earth, then I'm going to spend it with a little thing I call self-respect.
Dean: [watches her walk away and raises his beer to his lips] If you're into that kinda thing.

2.

Elliot: [to Carla] You wouldn't believe how many women's bajingos we looked at today! Bajingo, bajingo, bajingo. I can't even look at my own bajingo if you know what I mean?

1.

Emily: "I can take it."

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tom

VAR ÄR BUFFY!?!?!?!?!?!

2011-02-03 @ 09:43:03
Postat av: Elvira

Jag saknar verkligen Jo i Supernatural.

2011-02-03 @ 10:45:46
URL: http://anonvampiresdiary.blogg.se/
Postat av: Man

Okej. Från och med nu är jag lite rädd.



1. Jag älskar din lista, sjukt härlig blandning!

2. Vi gillar samma saker = jävligt många saker.

3. Den här bloggen hade kunnat vara min.

2011-08-24 @ 02:05:40
URL: http://livsjakt.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0